You are here:

Staff & Administration

Department Administration

Glen Feighery

Dr. Glen Feighery
Associate Chair and Director of
Undergraduate Studies


blank
 
Dr. Helene Shugart
Associate Chair and Director of
Graduate Studies

h.shugart@utah.edu

 

Undergraduate Sequence Coordinators

Kevin Coe
Dr. Kevin Coe
Communication Studies
Assistant Professor
LNCO 2615
kevin.coe@utah.edu

(801) 581- 5341


Dr. Jakob Jensen
Strategic Communication
Associate Professor
LNCO 2618
jakob.jensen@utah.edu(801) 585- 5918

Avery Holton


Dr. Avery Holton
Journalism
Assistant Professor
LNCO 2419
avery.holton@utah.edu
(801) 585- 1067

Robin Jensen
Dr. Robin Jensen
Health, Science, Environment
Associate Professor
LNCO 2619
jensenrobine@gmail.com
(801) 585- 6829

 

Staff


Jennifer Duignan
Administrative Officer

(801) 581-5324

lindsay kite small
Lindsay Kite

Development Officer
lindsay.kite@utah.edu
(801) 585-5781

katie shelton
Katie Shelton

Administrative Assistant
Katie.Shelton@utah.edu
(801) 581-7262

stephanie krusell
Stephanie Krusell
Undergraduate
Academic Advisor

stephanie.krusell@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302

 

Travis staff pic

Travis Ciaramella
Undergraduate Academic Advising Coordinator

travis.ciaramella@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302

amity mower

Amity  Mower
Graduate Academic Advisor
amity.mower@utah.edu
(801) 587-7272 

Cameron pic

Cameron Vakilian
Undergraduate
Academic Advisor


801-581-6302

Michael Freemole
Telecommunication
Area Supervisor


(801) 581-4398

 

Last Updated: 1/25/17