You are here:

Staff & Administration

Department Administration



Natasha Seegert
Director of Undergraduate studies
n.seegert@utah.edu 


 
Dr. Helene Shugart
Associate Chair and Director of
Graduate Studies

h.shugart@utah.edu

 

Undergraduate Sequence Coordinators


Dr. Kevin Coe
Communication Studies
Associate Professor
LNCO 2615
kevin.coe@utah.edu

(801) 581- 5341


Dr. Jakob Jensen
Strategic Communication
Professor
LNCO 2618
jakob.jensen@utah.edu(801) 585- 5918

 

Journalism
Assistant Professor
LNCO 2419
avery.holton@utah.edu
(801) 585- 1067


Dr. Robin Jensen
Health, Science, Environment
Professor
LNCO 2619
jensenrobine@gmail.com
(801) 585- 6829

 

Staff 


Travis Ciaramella
Academic Advising Coordinator

travis.ciaramella@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Jennifer Duignan
Administrative Officer

(801) 581-5324


Jessica Finch

Executive Secretary
jessica.finch@utah.edu
(801) 581-7262


Michael Freemole
Telecommunication 
Area Supervisor


(801) 581-4398


Lindsay Kite

Head of Development
lindsay.kite@utah.edu
(801) 585-5781


Stephanie Krusell
Undergraduate 
Academic Advisor

stephanie.krusell@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Amity  Mower
Graduate Academic Advisor
amity.mower@utah.edu
(801) 587-7272 


Brieanna Olds

Administrative Assistant
Bolds@sa.utah.edu


Cameron Vakilian
Academic Advisor & Internship Coordinator


801-581-6302

Last Updated: 8/7/18