You are here:

Staff & Administration

Department Administration

Dr. Natasha Seegert
Director of Undergraduate studies
n.seegert@utah.edu 

Dr. Helene Shugart
Associate Chair and Director of 
Graduate Studies

h.shugart@utah.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Emphasis Coordinators


Communication Studies
Assistant Professor
LNCO 2521
julia.moore@utah.edu




Dr. Jakob Jensen
Strategic Communication
Professor
LNCO 2618
jakob.jensen@utah.edu

 

Journalism
Assistant Professor
LNCO 2525
shannon.mcgregor@utah.edu


Dr. Robin Jensen
Science, Health, Environment
Professor
LNCO 2619
jensenrobine@gmail.com

 

Staff 


Travis Ciaramella
Academic Advising Coordinator & Graduate Academic Advisor

travis.ciaramella@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Jessica Finch
Administrative Officer
jessica.finch@utah.edu
(801) 581-5324


Becky Rose
Executive Secretary
becky.rose@utah.edu
(801) 581-6889


Michael Freemole
Telecommunication 
Area Supervisor


(801) 581-4398


Cameron Vakilian
Academic Advisor & Internship Coordinator


801-581-6302


Stephanie Krusell
Undergraduate 
Academic Advisor

stephanie.krusell@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Yuka James
Accountant
yuka.james@utah.edu
(801) 581-5527


Brieanna Olds
Administrative Assistant
bolds@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7262

 

Jon Grippe

Telecommunication Lab Assistant
j.grippe@utah.edu
(801) 581-4398

 


Jill Lamping
Development Officer
Jill.Lamping@utah.edu
801-585-5781

 
 

 

Last Updated: 10/16/19