Skip to content

Staff & Administration

Department Administration

 

Dr. Natasha Seegert
Director of Undergraduate studies
n.seegert@utah.edu 

Michael Middleton

Dr. Michael Middleton
Director of 
Graduate Studies

m.middleton@utah.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Emphasis Coordinators


Communication Studies
Professor
danielle.endres@utah.edu




Dr. Jakob Jensen
Strategic Communication
Professor
LNCO 2618
jakob.jensen@utah.edu

 

Journalism
Associate Professor
kim.mangun@utah.edu


Dr. Robin Jensen
Science, Health, Environment
Professor
LNCO 2619
jensenrobine@gmail.com

 

Staff 


Travis Ciaramella
     Academic Program Manager 

travis.ciaramella@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Jessica Finch
Administrative Officer
jessica.finch@utah.edu
(801) 581-5324


Becky Rose
Executive Secretary
becky.rose@utah.edu
(801) 581-6889


Michael Freemole
Telecommunication 
Area Supervisor


(801) 581-4398


Cameron Vakilian
Academic Advising & Internship Coordinator


801-581-6302


Stephanie Krusell
Undergraduate 
Sr. Academic Advisor

stephanie.krusell@utah.edu
(801) 581-6302


Jill Lamping
Development Officer
Jill.Lamping@utah.edu
801-585-5781


Brieanna Olds
Administrative Assistant
bolds@sa.utah.edu
801-581-7262

 

Jon Grippe

Telecommunication Lab Assistant
j.grippe@utah.edu
(801) 581-4398

 

 

Last Updated: 8/5/21