You are here:

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Adams
Adjunct Instructor 
 
David Allred
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 
 
Sally Asbell
asbell@xmission.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Adjunct Professor

Bruce Christensen
Adjunct Professor

Gregory Clark
clark1841@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor

Margaret Clayton
margaret.clayton@nurs.utah.edu
Adjunct Professor 

Lee Ellington
lee.ellington@nurs.utah.edu
Adjunct Professor

Stuart P. Erwin Jr
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Fred Esplin
fred.esplin@utah.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Alexis Cairo Fernandez
Adjunct Associate Professor

Irene Fisher
ifisher@xmission.com
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

Brenda R. Hancock
brenda.hancock@mac.com
Adjunct Associate Professor

Stephen Harrill Hess
Stephen.Hess@utah.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

James R. Holbrook
james.holbrook@law.utah.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Bruce H. Jensen
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Robert Nathan Mayer
robert.mayer@fcs.utah.edu
Adjunct Professor

Jill Merritt
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tarla Rai Peterson
trp3@utah.edu
Adjunct Professor

Sally Planalp

Adjunct Professor

Sarah Projansky
sarah.projansky@utah.edu
Adjunct Professor

Alison Elizabeth Regan
alison.regan@utah.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Chuck Sharp
Adjunct Associate Professor

Stephen Tatum
stephen.tatum@utah.edu
Adjunct Professor 

Todd Utzinger
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kenneth L. Verdoia
kverdoia@kued.org
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Don Woodward
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Last Updated: 9/20/17