Skip to content

Department Faculty

Tenure-Line Faculty

Suhi Choi

Suhi Choi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Chair
2858 LNCO | (801) 581-6527
suhi.choi@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Ashley Cordes

Ashley Cordes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
2612 LNCO
u6026359@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Rachel Alicia Griffin

Rachel Alicia Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Chair
2511 LNCO | (801) 213-3420
rachel.a.griffin@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Avery Holton

Avery Holton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Chair
2419 LNCO | (801) 585-1067
avery.holton@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Career-Line Faculty

Jason Jordan

Jason Jordan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
2514 LNCO | (801) 581-4399
rangerdebate@gmail.com

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Natasha Seegert

Natasha Seegert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Chair
2524 LNCO | (801) 581-6888
n.seegert@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Utah Asia Campus Career-Line Faculty

Jeffrey Hedrick

Jeffrey Hedrick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
jeffrey.hedrick@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Jaehyeon Jeong

Jaehyeon Jeong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
jaehyeon.jeong@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Chunghyun Kim

C.H. Kim, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
Asia Campus
chunghyun.kim@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Sejin Kim

Sejin Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
sejin.kim@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Donald MacAngus

Donald MacAngus, JD, MSW

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
d.d.macangus@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Instructors and Adjunct Faculty

Postdoctoral Fellows

Yomna Elsayed

Yomna Elsayed, Ph.D.

ACLS Emerging Voices
Postdoctoral Fellow

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Last Updated: 4/8/22