Skip to content

Department Faculty

Tenure-Line Faculty

Suhi Choi

Suhi Choi, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate Chair
2858 LNCO | (801) 581-6527
suhi.choi@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Isabelle Freiling

Isabelle Freiling, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
2515 LNCO
isabelle.freiling@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Rachel Alicia Griffin

Rachel Alicia Griffin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Chair
2511 LNCO | (801) 213-3420
rachel.a.griffin@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Avery Holton

Avery Holton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Chair
2419 LNCO | (801) 585-1067
avery.holton@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Andy King

Andy King, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
2854 LNCO
andy.king@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Crystal Lumpkins

Crystal Lumpkins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
2525 LNCO
crystal.lumpkins@hci.utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Dean McGovern

Dean McGovern, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Bennion Center
(801) 585-7826
u0981989@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Jacob Nelson

Jacob Nelson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
2617 LNCO
jacob.l.nelson@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Career-Line Faculty

Jeannie Hunt

Jeannie Hunt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Lecturer and Associate Director of Forensics
2514 LNCO
jeannie.hunt@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Curtis Newbold

Curtis Newbold, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor in Strategic Communication
2612 LNCO
curtis.newbold@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Natasha Seegert

Natasha Seegert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Lecturer)
2524 LNCO | (801) 581-6888
n.seegert@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Utah Asia Campus Career-Line Faculty

Jeffrey Hedrick

Jeffrey Hedrick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
jeffrey.hedrick@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Jaehyeon Jeong

Jaehyeon Jeong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
jaehyeon.jeong@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Chunghyun Kim

C.H. Kim, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
Asia Campus
chunghyun.kim@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Sejin Kim

Sejin Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
sejin.kim@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Donald MacAngus

Donald MacAngus, JD, MSW

Associate Professor (Lecturer)
Asia Campus
d.d.macangus@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Instructors and Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Bischoff

J. Kevin Bischoff, M.B.A

Adjunct Associate Professor
(801) 913-2653
kevin.bischoff12@gmail.com

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Postdoctoral Fellows

Yomna Elsayed

Yomna Elsayed, Ph.D.

ACLS Emerging Voices
Postdoctoral Fellow

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

Nathan Wainstein

Nathan Wainstein, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
nathanwainstein@gmail.com

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Last Updated: 9/12/22