Skip to content

Staff and Administration

Department Administration

Suhi Choi

Suhi Choi, Ph.D.

Associate Chair
2858 LNCO | (801) 581-6527
suhi.choi@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Glen Feighery

Glen M. Feighery, Ph.D.

Interim Director of Undergraduate Studies
2413 LNCO | (801) 585-7521
glen.feighery@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Michael Keith Middleton

Michael Middleton, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Studies
2517 LNCO | (801) 581-6454
m.middleton@utah.edu

AREAS OF SPECIALIZATION

  

Undergraduate Emphasis Coordinators

Danielle Endres

Danielle Endres, Ph.D.

Communication Studies Coordinator

Professor
2415 LNCO | (801) 581-6889
danielle.endres@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Jakob Daniel Jensen

Jakob D. Jensen, Ph.D.

Strategic Communication Coordinator

Professor
2618 LNCO | (801) 585-5918
jakob.jensen@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Kimberley Mangun

Kimberley Mangun, Ph.D.

Journalism Coordinator

Associate Professor
2854 LNCO | (801) 585-9935
Kim.Mangun@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Robin Elizabeth Jensen

Robin E. Jensen, Ph.D.

CommSHER Coordinator

Professor
2619 LNCO | (801) 585-6829
jensenrobine@gmail.com

FACULTY PROFILE

Department Staff

Jessica Finch

Jessica Finch

Administrative Officer
LNCO | (801) 581-5324
jessica.finch@utah.edu

Becky Rose

Becky Rose

Executive Secretary
LNCO | (801) 581-6889
becky.rose@utah.edu

Michael Freemole

Michael Freemole

Telecommunication Area Supervisor
LNCO | (801) 581-4398
m.freemole@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Cameron Vakilian

Cameron Vakilian

Academic Advising & Internship Coordinator
LNCO | (801) 581-6302
cameron.vakilian@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Justin Nistler

Justin Nistler

Senior Academic Advisor
LNCO | justin.nistler@utah.edu

Faculty Profile

Vivian Lee

Vivian Lee

Academic Advising Support Specialist
LNCO

Brieanna Olds

Brieanna Olds

Administrative Assistant
LNCO | (801) 581-7262
bolds@sa.utah.edu

John Gripe

Jon Grippe

Specialty Media Coordinator,
Video Technician

LNCO 2740 | (801) 581-4398
j.grippe@utah.edu

Last Updated: 9/26/22